ENC USA Missions

Our Mission

 

The Eastern North Carolina Church of God USA Missions Department exists to promote revival in the local church; to encourage, support and resource evangelists; to provide ongoing ministry to senior adults; to provide direction, support and resourcing for church planting; and to emphasize personal soul winning.

 

ENCCOG USA Missions Board

 

Richard Beasley, Danny Byrd, Lesaundri Hunt, Patrick Jensen, Glenn McNeill, Jesus Morales, and Ed Toler

Rob Taylor, State Director

NET

(Networking - Evangelizing - Training)

 

Networking = Developing Strategic Kingdom Partnerships to Spread the Gospel.

Evangelizing = Proclaiming the Gospel of Jesus in the Power of Pentecost.

Training = Teaching and Discipling Leaders and Laborers for Kingdom Ministry.

 

ENCCOG State Evangelists

Jimmy Jones

State Evangelist
910.521.2547
jimmy9562@gmail.com
Available Evangelists and Guest Speakers

  • Doug Allen - 919.819.5208
    alenhse@aol.com
  • Harold Anderson - 919.920.2982
    harold76@bellsouth.net
  • Michael A. Ball - 252.560.6321
    michaelballministries@yahoo.com
  • Shawn Bartley - 252.531.7834
    bbbcvv89@gmail.com
  • Sherill Bateman - 252.459.3527
    marksherill@gmail.com
  • Ken Boyd - 910.824.1453
    bkenneth27@gmail.com
  • Danny Byrd - 910.658.8001
    Oc4jc1@gmail.com
  • Mike Carraway - 919.235.8485
  • Wesley Duncan - 252.414.1608
    wesucan2@gmail.com
  • Ottis & Gail Gore - 910.364.1285
    ogore@nc.rr.com
  • Charles S. Haynes - 919.610.0691
    teachprophecy4u@yahoo.com


  • Rodney Inscoe - 252.492.4374
  • Billy Johnson - 919.553.7386
    circuitriderbilly@gmail.com
  • Joseph Leonard - 919.288.1942
    dialeonard@aol.com
  • Mike Manning - 423.277.9524
    pastormike38930@yahoo.com
  • Garrett Marchant – 252.521.4232
    garrettmarchantministries@gmail.com
  • Proctor Marshall – 252.717.0251
    pmarshall1937@gmail.com
  • Ronald Mizell – 919.641.0276
    rsmizell@gmail.com
  • Ray & Janet Murray - 910.471.5366
    rmmurrayap@gmail.com sandyfeetoki@hotmail.com
  • Currie Parker - 919.568.8081
    revparker3@gmail.com
  • Harvey R. Parrish - 252.741.1136
    pastorhparrish@yahoo.com


  • Robert Piper, Sr. - 919.494.5163
  • Tim Priest - 910.736.3425
    timmie.priest@yahoo.com
  • Donnie Rabon - 910.740.9123
    donald.rabon@yahoo.com
  • Kenneth E. Smith II - 910.916.6088
    Transformlives@msn.com
  • Jerry Smith - 919.457.6582
    jerryandmary@nc.rr.com
  • Robert Staples - 910.303.4561
    robertfstaples@gmail.com
  • Rodney Strickland - 910.364.6910
    rodney.strickland@hotmail.com
  • Gary Thompson - 252.833.4708
    garyTpreaches@yahoo.com
  • Ashton (Woodcock) Vincek - 910.470.1512
    ashtonwwjd@live.com
  • Alice Diane White - 252.414.3300
    adianlwh@hotmail.com